Team Members

Marc De Graef
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3890

Ph: (412) 268-8527
Fax: (412) 268-7596
email: degraef@cmu.edu
http://materials.cmu.edu/degraef/

Kaushik Bhattacharya
Dept. of Engineering and Applied Science
California Institute of Technology
1200 East California Boulevard
Pasadena, CA 91125

Ph: (626) 395-8306
Fx: (626) 583-4963
email: bhatta@caltech.edu
http://www.mechmat.caltech.edu/

Surya Kalidindi
The George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
Bunger-Henry Building, 778 Atlantic Drive
Atlanta, GA 30318

Ph: 404-385-2886
Fx: 404-894-1658
email: surya.kalidindi@me.gatech.edu
http://mined.gatech.edu/

Veera Sundararaghavan
Dept. of Aerospace Engineering,
University of Michigan
3025 FXB building,
1320 Beal Ave
Ann Arbor MI 48109-2140

Ph: 734-615-7242
Fx: 734-763-0578
email: veeras@umich.edu
http://aerospace.engin.umich.edu/people/faculty/sundararaghavan/index.html

Richard D. James
Department of Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics
107 Akerman Hall
110 Union Street S.E.
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Ph: 612-625-0706 (direct) 612-625-8000 (message)

email: james@umn.edu
http://www.aem.umn.edu/people/faculty/bio/james.shtml

Peter W. Voorhees
Dept. of Materials Science and Engineering
Northwestern University
2220 Campus Dr
Evanston, IL 60208-3108

Ph: 847 491 7815
email: p-voorhees@northwestern.edu
http://speedy.ms.northwestern.edu/

Alok Choudhary
Dept. of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Rd.
Evanston IL 60208-3118

Ph: (847) 467-4129
Fx: (847) 467-4144
email: choudhar@eecs.northwestern.edu
http://users.eecs.northwestern.edu/~choudhar/

Ankit Agrawal
Dept. of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Rd.
Evanston IL 60208-3118

Ph: (847) 868-0130
email: ankitag@eecs.northwestern.edu
http://cucis.ece.northwestern.edu/members/ankitag/

Charles A. Bouman
School of Electrical Engineering
465 Northwestern Avenue
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907

Ph: (765) 494-0340
email: bouman@purdue.edu
https://engineering.purdue.edu/~bouman/

Mary L Comer
School of Electrical Engineering
465 Northwestern Avenue
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907

Ph: (765) 494-3486
email: comerm@ecn.purdue.edu
https://engineering.purdue.edu/~comerm/